flynomad.blogg.se

Cize workout number
Cize workout number












cize workout number

I downed 3 breadsticks before we even got home.

cize workout number

This is WRONG, Liz! STOP!!! STOP!!! FOR THE LOVE OF FITNESS, STOOOOP!!!!!!

Cize workout number full#

I know FULL well walking into that horrible Little Caesars that what I'm doing is wrong. I'm talking stomach-eating-itself, hot-flashing, HANGRY!Įver get so hungry, you have like a panic attack? Like, if I don't eat RIGHT NOW, the world is going to end! No? Just me?ĭo I go home and eat my "prepped" food? Uh, no - I decide that pizza is the answer. So I'm at my sister's house, enjoying snuggles from my baby nephew and suddenly, the hunger starts. It was busy and I honestly didn't think about food until about 7:00 PM. I got up, drank Shakeology and went about my day. For some STUPID reason, when I don't exercise, it's like my body saying "Cool, pizza tonight then?" I decided to take my "rest" day yesterday because my knees were hurting pretty badly. I could give you all the excuses in the WORLD why my meals weren't prepped yesterday, but NONE of them are good. I gotta say it - I've been saying it to all my challengers and customers.MEAL PREP IS EVERYTHING!!! You don't prep your meals, you're screwed before you start. Spaghetti squash and feta cheese (seriously, addicted!) Not because I was starving myself, I just wasn't hungry! This plan has you eating ALL THE TIME! I DIDN'T, however, eat as MUCH as I was supposed to.

cize workout number

Yesterday was great - I got in both my workouts and didn't cheat in the meal department. Had my eating been "on point", there would've been at LEAST a 6 lb loss. Now before you get your panties in a twist that 3.5 lbs is a great weight loss in one week (which it is with normal circumstances) it's not THAT great when you've had a sudden weight gain like I did. Weighed in.guess I should be happy that I didn't GAIN from last week, but I surely didn't LOSE as much as I should have.














Cize workout number